City of San Antonio

Transportation and Mobility

City Hall Complex
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 1:30 PM Municipal Plaza Building

The Transportation and Mobility will hold its regular meeting in the Norma S. Rodriguez Council Chamber in the Municipal Plaza Building beginning at 1:30 PM. Once convened, the Transportation and Mobility will take up the following items no sooner than the designated times.

Members of the public can comment on items on the agenda. To sign up to speak visit Click on meetings and events and select the meeting you’d like to participate in. Sign up to speak or submit a written comment. Questions relating to these rules may be directed to the Office of the City Clerk at (210) 207-7253.

Once a quorum is established, the Transportation and Mobility shall consider the following:
Approval of Minutes
Approval of minutes for the November 16, 2021 Transportation and Mobility Council Committee Meeting.
Public Comment
Briefing and Possible Action on
Briefing on the Bicycle Network Plan Update. [Roderick Sanchez, Assistant City Manager; Tomika Monterville, Director, Transportation]
A briefing on the Transportation Department’s Culebra Corridor Study & other Alamo Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (AAMPO) corridor studies. [Roderick Sanchez, Assistant City Manager; Tomika Monterville, Director, Transportation]
A briefing and possible action on the agreements for dockless vehicle operators Razor USA, LLC, and Bird Rides, Inc., and a recommendation to extend the existing agreements for one year. [Lori Houston, Assistant City Manager; John Jacks, Director, Center City Development and Operations]
At any time during the meeting, the Transportation and Mobility Committee may meet in executive session for consultation with the City Attorney's Office concerning attorney client matters under Chapter 551 of the Texas Government Code.
This meeting site is wheelchair accessible.  Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.
Intérpretes en español estarán disponibles durante la junta del consejo de la ciudad para los asistentes que lo requieran. También se proveerán intérpretes para los ciudadanos que deseen exponer su punto de vista al consejo de la ciudad. Para más información, llame al (210) 207-7253
Transportation and Mobility Committee Members
Melissa Cabello Havrda, Dist. 6, Chair
Mario Bravo, Dist. 1 | Teri Castillo, Dist. 5
Ana Sandoval, Dist. 7 | Clayton Perry, Dist. 10

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.

Posted on: 01/14/2022  03:32 PM