City of San Antonio



AGENDA Audit Committee

City Hall Complex San Antonio, Texas 78205

Tuesday, June 20, 2017	11:30 AM	Media Briefing Room

A MEETING OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD IN THE MEDIA BRIEFING ROOM, 100 MILITARY PLAZA, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON TUESDAY, JUNE 20, 2017 AT 11:30 A.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS FOR DISCUSSION AND POSSIBLE ACTION:

1. <u>17-3887</u> Approval of the Minutes from the May 30, 2017 Meeting of the Audit Committee

High Profile Contract Subcommittee Item(s)

Select High Profile Pre-Solicitation Briefings

2. <u>17-3894</u> Airport Integrated Control Center Project [TCI]

Consideration of Solicitations for Release

3. <u>17-3895</u> Noise and Operations Monitoring System for San Antonio International Airport [Aviation]

Consideration of Completed High Profile Solicitations

 <u>17-3896</u> Voluntary Dental Insurance & Third Party Administrative Services [HR] Household Hazardous Waste Collection, Characterization, Packaging, Transportation and Disposal [SWMD] On-Call Environmental Abatement Services [TCI]

Final Reports to be discussed

Audit Committee

5. <u>17-3890</u> AU17-011 Audit of Office of Risk Management Modified Work Assignment Program

FY 2017 Audit Plan Status

6. <u>17-3948</u> FY 2017 Annual Audit Plan Status as of May 31, 2017

Executive Session

Consideration of items for future meetings

Adjourn

At any time during the Audit Committee Meeting, the committee may convene in executive session regarding any of the matters posted pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 551.071, attorney-client consultation.

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Trevino Alley Entrance, south side. Accessible Visitor Parking Spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza, north side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

> Audit Committee Members Rey Saldaña, Dist. 4, Chair Alan Warrick, Dist. 2 | Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5 Citizen Committee Members: Tom Nichta | vacant

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.