City of San Antonio

Municipal Court Advisory Committee
San Antonio, Texas

Friday, October 8, 2021 2:00 PM Videoconference

The Municipal Court Advisory Committee will hold its regular meeting in the Videoconference beginning at 2:00 PM. Once convened, the Municipal Court Advisory Committee will take up the following items no sooner than the designated times.

The meeting will be available to the public via WebEx. Please note, these meetings are designed to be video conference. If you join by using audio only, there may be information on screen that you will not have access to. For the best experience, we recommend downloading the WebEx Meetings Application.
Link to Join:
Call-in: US Toll +1-415-655-0001; Access code: 2457 253 7845

Once a quorum is established, the Municipal Court Advisory Committee shall consider the following:
Approval of Minutes
Approval of the minutes from the Municipal Court Advisory Subcommittee meeting on February 23, 2021.
Public Comments
Briefing and Possible Action on the following items
Discussion and possible action on recommendation to reappoint the Municipal Court Presiding Judge
At any time during the meeting, the Municipal Court Advisory Committee
 may meet in executive session by videoconference for consultation with the City Attorney's Office to discuss personnel matters related to appointed officials pursuant to Section 551.074 and consultation with attorney under Chapter 551 of the Texas Government Code.

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.
Intérpretes en español estarán disponibles durante la junta del consejo de la ciudad para los asistentes que lo requieran. También se proveerán intérpretes para los ciudadanos que deseen exponer su punto de vista al consejo de la ciudad. Para más información, llame al (210) 207-7253
Committee Members
Melissa Cabello Havrda, Dist. 6, Chair | Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, Dist. 2 | Phyllis Viagran, Dist. 3